January 9, 2014

  • To Anyone That Still Reads My Uodates...

    Please leave me some kind of comment… I am just curious as to if anyone really reads my update anymore. I know I have lost pretty much 90% of my Xanga friends when stupid 2.0 took place. If no one IS reading my updates I do not really mind, I guess I will still update every now and again… Not that I update that much and when I do they are boring!

    My sister called a few days ago telling me about the awful time she had when visiting my Dad and sadly his STILL girlfriend Wendy, I swear that woman has chopped off my Dad’s balls and buried them someone near the centre of the fucking earth! That shit she says and puts him through is beyond pathetic on her part and my Dad just takes it! He just without question put is up with it… I guess that’s ‘there’ kind of love?

    When Marnah arrived and as a nice gesture she had brought along some spirits even though to no one’s surprise when she had arrived both Wendy and my Dad were already drunk! After about 15 minutes, Wendy being right on queue just HAD to ‘start’! First, she continuously started to push Marnah into having a couple of shots with her but Marnah politely refused not wanting to drink as the night before she already drank quite a bit! However, Wendy with her horrid ‘parrot voice’ kept pushing Marnah which was now annoying her. Suddenly Oma called which most likely brought Marnah a much needed sigh of relief but of cause not for long! My Oma called asking if Marnah had taken the Panadol, which my sister uses for the pain in her knee, which was the result of her slipping and dislocating it. My Oma has suffered intense back pain for longer than I have been alive! Thankfully, our family doctor has been prescribing OxyContin to my Oma making it much easier to sleep. Sometimes, Oma likes to take a break from being so jadedly numb! So instead, she simply likes to take a few less comatose inducing Panadol! My Oma was fine with Marnah having them and then lastly before hanging up just checked when Marnah would be home, my sister answered and then hung up. Then of cause, as usual not being able to mind her own business Wendy bluntly asks Marnah why my Oma does not have her ‘own’ Panadol? Marnah replied that she ‘shares’ and that is what family does. Wendy earlier due to Marnah not wanting to drink with Wendy had taken her half price travel card that she was going to lend Marnah back from her! The card makes it so you only have to pay half on a cab fare… Well anyways, Marnah’s little reply about sharing got Wendy all riled up and thus told Marnah that my Oma was a ‘scavenger’… My Oma is one of… Actually no, my Oma is THE strongest woman I have ‘ever’ known and probably will ‘ever’ know! She put up with my grandad (which passed away a few months ago due to kidney cancer, save your pity though as he was an EVIL human being) which back when my Dad was just 14 and my uncles were a few years younger was a very angry and violent drunk!

    I’ll finish later, suddenly I don’t feel that well L

    P.S I have also gone about "Following" a lot of random Xanga’s! Therefore, if I have added you and you do not really want me on your Xanga list then feel free to remove me. I have been constantly adding more people due to losing 90% of all my Xanga contacts, so there you have it.