October 24, 2018

  • Met a Friend Today

    Met an old high school friend today! Krystal... Man, became friends with her a year a so before I even started this blog! Well the xanga one I had which I copy and paste to. It was weird seeing her, major flash backs! She moved just 5 mins from me and has already invited me over to meet her 8 year old son! God... If only she knew who I've become and everything I've done and gone through! Would she even talk to me again? What do I say if she sees the inside of my left arm, covered in self inflicted scars or sees the inside of my right elbow... 10 years worth of herpin addicted track mark... Fuck...
    I'll be straight with her if she asks... I'm scared it'll be like Sarah, great friends we were, through thick and thin... Until she became pregnant. A child can seriously decide whether even a close friend will remain your friend. Which I completely understand of cause... I'm just a little nervous. The 15 year old me is not the same as the 31 year old me... And the 15 year old me would be ashamed.