August 13, 2012

  • Finally a nice day!

    The weather has been so awfully cold and wet! But today was nice and sunny! So we took Jedi for a walk down at this really cool Dog park, Jedi LOVES it there. We also met Kath and her dog Dolcey which Jedi is in love with! Another owner was there, can't remember her name, her dog is named Gizmo which is also in love with Dolcey but Jedi kept him away from her and randomly humpy Dolcey in front of him! Hahahah! Stud muffin lol!

    So we did a few laps of the dog park and went home, Jedi is now pooped and happily sleeping next to me with Pete, hopfully tomorrow the weather is nice again so we can go back.

    Short post I know but i was feeling pretty good so i thought  I'd update :) .

     

    oh! Sarah has also started talking to me again which is really good. I've missed her a lot, I really want to meet up for coffee or something with her but I think thats a while off. She's been really stressed with some personal issues in her life but other then that I think her life is going really well and I'm extremely happy for her and her beautiful baby :) .