November 28, 2012

  • The Doggy Beach!

    Yesterday we took Jedi to a doggy beach made especially for dogs! We couldn’t take Jedi to our local beach seeing during the holiday season you aren’t allowed to have your dog off its leash which I think is total bullshit! But the dog beach was better than I thought and probably a lot better seeing our local beach would've been packed and probably have like a million hot bikini chicks that I would have to beat Pete for staring at lol. I also brought along a body board for Jedi to swim to and sit on when he became too tired from swimming. He quickly learned how to easily swim to and climb up onto; he really enjoyed being pushed around on the water, so cute! After a few hours I saw that Jedi was getting very tired so we decided to leave and on our way back to our towels and such another dog jumped onto Jedi's back and scared the holy shit out of him making Jedi scream like he was about to be murdered!! I got very upset and wanted to stomp that stupid dog into the sand but after Pete assured me Jedi was ok and just had a fright I felt better. Just hearing Jedi scream like that really upsets me, I swear if that dog actually hurt Jedi it's owner would having a raging doggy mother on his hands! Also this old lady gave us her fold away tent she was using as shade! She didn’t even want anything in return! SCORE! Lol. Probably won’t be going swimming with Jedi again anytime soon, Jedi just isn’t much of a water doggie which is ok :) he is still awesome! ^_^ so that was my highlight for the day, had a load of fun too and got a tan! :P When we got home Jedi pretty much fell asleep while I gave him a bath, poor thing was POOPED! Hahaha.

     Also, as of today I have decided to start dieting and exercising! Pete pointed out that at the beach today my hips (muffin tops) looked quite fat and wobbled a lot when I ran after Jedi, now before you start to think, “What an asshole!” He didn’t say this in a hurtful way, he was being honest which I have asked him to do for me. I have asked him to please let me know if I am starting to get fat as I cannot tell if I am “actually” fat or not! I’m very thankful for his brave honesty. I “have” become quite..."Plump" over the winter season which MUST be tended to A.S.A.P...so depressing...I used to be so thin and I worked SO HARD to be thin! And now I’m FAT AGAIN!!! I promised myself when I was thin that I’d never allow myself to become fat again! And here I am…FAT! FUCK ME!! So everyday I’m going to work out on Pete’s Gym set for about 20 minutes a day, cut out all the shit food and sugars I’m hoovering and in a few months hopefully I’ll look good again. My current weight right now I “think” is about 65kgs… I will NOT weigh myself, not until let’s say… My legs are toned a thin enough not to touch again. My goal weight will be between 52 and 55kgs and no less! I have also asked Pete to make SURE I don’t let myself become consumed by this “dieting” which he has happily agreed to and am 100% sure he’ll keep a close eye on me. He will not let my eating disorder creep back into my life and slowly destroy me again like Ryan did.

    Anyway, right now it’d about 5:45am, it’s still rather warm from yesterday and Jedi is panting and even feels really hot! So I have this water spray bottle that I spray him with, he loves it lol! I spray his belly and inner thighs where there isn’t much fur I think I actually read somewhere that making that spot wet really helps to cool down your dog! Just a little tip for anyone with a hot doggy :P . He is happily asleep again now that he has cooled off.

     Well, that’s it I’m going to go watch the rest of The Walking Dead season, love that show. Also… What will YOU be doing next month on the 21st when the world is going to end? Lol! Me? I’ll probably be having mad “end of the world” sex with Pete! Hahaha!