June 15, 2011

  • Minecraft is the shit!!

    Last post I was talking about things I did that helped keep my mind off bad things such as drugs and so on! Well I've descoverd a game called Minecraft! It is so awsom! The graphics arn't that great but the idea of the game is just so addictive and fun! What you do is well you mine and collect crafting stuff such as wood, stone, string, wool anything! And then you can craft them into objects like tools, pick axe, axe, sword and so on and also make other things like a bed, compass, map and well the list is HUGE! In this game you start off in a world with nothing and depending on the difficulty settings at night time zombies and other monsters come after you and try to eat you! So during the day you have to quickly craft a small shelter with torches due to the monsters not being able to spawn in the light cause the sun or any other light kills them! If you're interested you must download this game! Go to http://www.minecraft.net/ to "buy" the game and yes you CAN download it for free but buying it is so worth it, right now the game is still being upgraded so the pre order edition cost roughly $20 but the fully upgraded version cost I think about $28? Also it will come out on XBOX! Isn't that just the coolest?

    Anyway, besides me going nuts over this game nothing much else has happend, well besides feeling really dumb over my last post and what I typed about Sara, I'm very sorry to who ever has read it and mostly to Sara if she has read it. At the time when I wrote it I was VERY depressed and down on myself, lets just say I was having a "fat day" times 1000! I now realise and "accept" why Sara "can't" be my friend "right now", not forever I hope! Just for now until she sorts things out plus I'm pretty sure her son is much more importent then our friendship lol. And to tell you the truth, if I was her I'd no doubt 100% do the same thing.

    Which reminds me, yet again another failed month at falling pregnant :( . If I haven't yet said, yes Pete and I have been trying to have a baby, have been since he got out of jail... lol Baby and jail in the same sentance really doesn't sound good :/ but really Pete would be an amazing father and I think I'd be a really good mother! And when or IF I ever do fall pregnant I will never touch drugs AGAIN, I'll also kick smokes and will start to drastically reduce my dome until I am off it. All this is a promise to myself and my child. Also if anyone knows, due to me having Hep C could my child get it through me?

    Not much of a post but still it's something and for once it's not depressing! Because for once just for a day I don't feel depressed! And no, I haven't had ANY heroin! And all because of this amazing game Minecraft! lol Nerdy I know but it really has been helping me :)  And also Pete! Pete and I hasn't had a fight in over a week which is a new record! All because of this game, funny huh? :P