June 16, 2011

  • Busy day!

    well actually for a normal person my day today probably wasn't THAT bust but seeing I spend most of my days in bed today was very busy for me lol. Pete had a dentist appointment, one of his back teeth are starting to fall out, poor baby :( . I brought the laptop with me so while I waited I could play minecraft lol. He was gone for only 15 mins or so, "pretty quick" I thought to myself. I was thinking Pete would have to have a root canel done or something equally painful and would've taken at least 40mins! But Pete told me when he got back that the dentist was going to take the whole tooth out and replace it with a fake one! Which is going to cost $5000! So Pete said no and told him to fill it up instead so we can think of what to do or how we are going to get the money to fix his poor tooth! O.O

    Pete's mum is also here which is good, get to see Buddy, cutest dog in whole world :P . He's currently licking Pete's face. Any I got to go and have dinner with everyone even though I'm not hungry... I'm never hungry but eh, don't want to be rude! I'll try and update again later when I can.